Join us in the recording studio on August 17 - 18. Only 5 spots left for each day. CLICK HERE to save your spot!

Solo Volume 2 - davepettigrew

Regular price $7.00

Tax included.

Volume 2 of the Solo Series. Intimate piano/vocal versions of cuts from the past few albums, a new song called "Don't Give Up On Me" as well as two classic hymns, "How Great Thou Art" and "It Is Well"

track listing:

1. How Great Thou Art 
2. The Love of Jesus 
3. Big Enough 
4. Hallelujah 
5. Proof of You 
6. Don't Give Up On Me 
7. It Is Well

DIGITAL: $5.00