Join us in the recording studio on August 17 - 18. Only 5 spots left for each day. CLICK HERE to save your spot!

Anchors : An Album of Acoustic Worship - davepettigrew

Regular price $10.00

Tax included.

album of acoustic worship featuring covers of contemporary worship songs and classic hymns.

track listing: 
1. God With Us 
2. Your Love Never Fails 
3. Hosanna 
4. Cornerstone 
5. Tear Down the Walls 
6. Oh Lord You're Beautiful 
7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)

DIGITAL: $6.99